Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us










 

   








 


 

 

 

 

 



Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Tues - Fri: 
10 AM to 1 PM

Saturday:
10 AM to 4 PM 

 


 

 
The Library Advisory Committee meets on the last Monday of each month at 10am in the Library Board Room.

Current Events

Saturday, February 06, 2016 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Saturday, February 06, 2016 3:00 PM

Tech help for adults

Monday, February 08, 2016 11:00 AM

Mardi Gras masks & motifs

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:00 PM

Valentine's Day cards & papercuts

Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:15 PM

Love Your Library display

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:00 PM

Law & Human Rights in Africa

Friday, February 12, 2016 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Friday, February 12, 2016 4:30 PM

Love Your Library, Your Library Loves You!

Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:00 PM

Presidents

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00 PM

Bob Reilly presents his book Life in Prison

Friday, February 19, 2016 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:00 AM

Get away and relax

Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:30 AM

Family Storytime & Craft

Monday, February 22, 2016 11:00 AM

Presidential Portraits

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 4:00 PM

Chinese New Year- Year of the Monkey

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 4:15 PM

Star Wars™

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Friday, February 26, 2016 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, February 27, 2016 10:30 AM

Family Storytime & Craft

Monday, February 29, 2016 11:00 AM

Chinese New Year- Year of the Monkey

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.