Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us












  
 

   






 


 

 

 

 

 

 



Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Mon-Sat:
10 AM to 1 PM

 


 

 
The Library Advisory Committee meets on the last Monday of each month at 10am in the Library Board Room.

Current Events

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:30 AM

Storytime and crafts or coloring

Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:30 PM

In the Reading Room

Friday, January 20, 2017 10:00 AM

NO BABY STORYTIME TODAY

Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:00 AM

Relax and chat with this monthly club. Free and open to the public.

Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:30 AM

Family Storytime & Crafts

Monday, January 23, 2017 11:00 AM

This week: Winter scenes

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:00 PM

Let's Draw winter scenes and sports!

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:30 AM

Storytime and craft or coloring

Thursday, January 26, 2017 4:15 PM

Building fun for everyone

Thursday, January 26, 2017 6:30 PM

co-sponsored by POV

Friday, January 27, 2017 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, January 28, 2017 9:00 AM

For all who care about Rockland

Saturday, January 28, 2017 10:30 AM

Every 4th Saturday of the month

Monday, January 30, 2017 11:00 AM

This week: Penguins and winter sports figures

Monday, January 30, 2017 4:00 PM

New! For all ages!

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 4:00 PM

Let's draw Arctic animals!

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.