Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us













 

   






 


 

 

 

 

 

 



Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Mon-Sat:
10 AM to 1 PM

 


 

 
The Library Advisory Committee meets on the last Monday of each month at 10am in the Library Board Room.

 

Current Events

Saturday, December 09, 2017 10:30 AM

All ages storytime and craft

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:00 PM

This week: Christmas & holiday cards

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:30 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 4:00 PM

This week: Holiday cards & winter solstice

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:00 PM

Free and open to all ages

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:30 AM

Every Wednesday

Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:30 AM

Upstairs in the children's room

Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:15 PM

Come and build, open to anyone!

Saturday, December 23, 2017 10:30 AM

Storytime and craft or coloring

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 4:00 PM

This week: New Year's Day and Kwanzaa

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10:30 AM

Storytime and craft

Thursday, December 28, 2017 10:30 AM

Upstairs in the Children's Room

Saturday, December 30, 2017 10:30 AM

The last Saturday of every month

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.