Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us










 

   










 

 

 



Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Sunday
1 PM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Tues - Fri: 
10 AM to 1 PM

Saturday:
10 AM to 4 PM 

 


 


Current Events

Friday, May 29, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 4:15 PM

LEGO™ Club

Wednesday, June 03, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Friday, June 05, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, June 06, 2015 11:00 AM

Fresh Flower Fairy Gardens

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Friday, June 12, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:00 AM

Art Series for Teens & Tweens: Chalk & Charcoal

Saturday, June 13, 2015 2:00 PM

What’s in the Trunk? Paint Science

Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:30 AM

Summer Reading Kickoff

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 11:00 AM

Polliwog Pages Workshop Series for Children with writing educator Yvonne Blake

Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.