Rockland Library
search card catalog view patron record
About Us
E-Resources
Programs & Events
Kids & Young Adults
Get Involved
Rockland Historical Society
Contact Us

 

   













  
Library Hours

Mon, Tue & Thu:
9 AM to 8 PM

Wed, Fri & Sat:
9 AM to 5 PM

Sunday
1 PM to 5 PM

Closed Federal &
State Holidays


Book Stop Hours

Tues - Fri: 
10 AM to 1 PM

Saturday:
10 AM to 4 PM 

 


 


Current Events

Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:00 PM

Book Talk Kickoff Party

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 4:00 PM

Let's Draw a March Medley!

Thursday, March 05, 2015 4:00 PM

Creative Crafts with Artist Susan Beebe: Fairy Houses

Thursday, March 05, 2015 4:30 PM

Rockland Rhythm Masters

Friday, March 06, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, March 07, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 AM

Funky Necklaces Jewelry Contest

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:00 PM

"Let's Draw A March Medley!": St.Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:15 PM

LEGO™ Club

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Thursday, March 12, 2015 4:00 PM

Creative Crafts with Artist Susan Beebe

Thursday, March 12, 2015 4:30 PM

Rockland Rhythm Masters

Friday, March 13, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:30 AM

Indoor Spring Sowing of Seeds with Miss Jean

Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Monday, March 16, 2015 4:00 PM

Youth Story Hour

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 4:00 PM

"Let's Draw A March Medley!": Spring

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime and Crafts

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:30 PM

What’s In The Trunk?: Get a Clue!

Thursday, March 19, 2015 4:00 PM

Creative Crafts with Artist Susan Beebe

Thursday, March 19, 2015 4:30 PM

Rockland Rhythm Masters

Friday, March 20, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, March 21, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Crafts

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 4:00 PM

"Let's Draw A March Medley!": The Circus - acrobats & animals

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 4:15 PM

LEGO™ Club

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:00 PM

Creative Crafts with Artist Susan Beebe

Friday, March 27, 2015 10:00 AM

Baby Storytime

Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:30 AM

Storytime & Craft

Saturday, March 28, 2015 11:00 AM

Printmaking on Tees

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 4:00 PM

"Let's Draw a March Medley!": Easter

80 Union Street | Rockland, ME 04841 | Phone: (207) 594-0310 | Fax: (207) 594-0333

Rockland Public Library is a department of the City of Rockland.

Site Design and Development by Penobscot Bay Media LLC
Library photos courtesy of Norman McGrath ©2001

Copyright ©2012 Rockland Public Library, All Rights Reserved.